View Full Version : Wakeboard Pro Question

Dave A
07-10-2008, 10:42 AM
Has anyone used Wakeboard Pro in Slalom mode? I was pulling my wife up with slalom mode set on 28mph. The computer took over before I got her out of the water. The lag caused her to fall, serves her right for causing me to run over my wakeboard rope. Which settings do I adjust to allow me to get closer to the set MPH before the computer takes over?


07-10-2008, 02:17 PM
Yep, confused me as well. You have to calibrate the slalom mode in every speed separately. It takes some time and is a pain. Then when you get it done, the next time if you have more or less weight in the boat, the calibrations are wrong. Have fun!

07-10-2008, 04:14 PM
Slalom mode is RPM based.

Dave A
07-10-2008, 04:49 PM
Thanks for the help. I guess I will break the manual back out. I was hoping for a mindless, button pushing solution.