PDA

View Full Version : Got ropeless



Eric Z
08-11-2009, 09:08 PM
First time I tried to surf on the new board and got ropeless....

sandm
08-11-2009, 09:21 PM
congrats...
now lets see you work the wake :)

MAPWPD
08-11-2009, 10:25 PM
What kind of new board size etc and what is your old board?

jmvotto
08-12-2009, 07:58 AM
is that the 5 ft alias? i learned on that last weekend nice board.:D

love the wave

Eric Z
08-12-2009, 05:48 PM
Yes it is an alias...5', Seems to be really nice but this is my first board. I have only ridden a LF custom, and a Hyperlite broadcast. Compared to those I really liked it though.